Creating Magic

May your day be sprinkled with pixie dust

Day One: The Road to Yosemite July 13, 2014

Filed under: Faerie Dust & Whimsy — Faerie Magic @ 9:32 pm

On the road to Yosemite, there are many pre-adventure adventures!

My first excursion was to visit my Faerie Godchild, Lincoln Dilinger … now being 19 months old, he was ready to play catch with me for an hour.  We ran around the house until I was worn out!

Faerie Godchild

Faerie Godchild

 

Then I headed toward Yuma … along the way, the cloud people parted the heavens ….

The Heavens

and gave me a sweet heart to make my trip feel blessed ….

DSC01938

… and when I arrived, I was greeted by two elfin children, my nephews ….

C&J 072014

… and then I was so exhausted from all of the blessings, I fell fast asleep 🙂

I dreamt of playing all day at the beach in San Diego!

Sweet Dreams

 

Leave a Reply

