Creating Magic

May your day be sprinkled with pixie dust

Mimzy Loves to Help September 20, 2011

Filed under: Faerie Dust & Whimsy — Faerie Magic @ 9:28 am

     Here is Mimzy … She told me this morning that she wanted to say hello to everyone again and send out lots of bright cheerful hugs.  She mainly does it so she can get lots of hugs back in return.  I asked her if this was selfish at all and she said, “No, I get back what I give and so if I give out hugs then I can’t wait to see how many hugs I will receive.”

    Mimzy is a very special bunny and does lots of loving healing for the folks around her.   I found her on Easter and I am very happy she and I are friends.   She informed me that is was actually the faerie, Belle, who found her and took her home with us.  So thanks Belle!

   Hugs to all!

****************************************************************************************************************

(Photo by:  Shannon Sullivan

  Adventure and Love by:  SDFDC  – Sonoran Desert FAerie Dust Clan & Mimzy

   Thank you to:  Our Readers)

 

One Response to “Mimzy Loves to Help”

  1. Paula Says:

    Hugs to you Mimzy


Leave a Reply

