Creating Magic

May your day be sprinkled with pixie dust

The Parable of Paul March 31, 2010

Filed under: Aha! Moments,HOPE,Parable of Paul Story,Spirit Speaks,Storytime — Faerie Magic @ 8:50 pm

I just wanted to share a parable that I wrote.  It is called, “The Parable of Paul” and was written after a trip I took with a good friend to Patagonia.  We had brought along our drums to explore the nature conservancy.  After a day of fun and exploration, we went into town and popped into a cute bookstore where I stumbled upon a wonderful little treasure called, “Sonoran Desert Faeries” by Kathy Goodwin.  After returning home from the trip, I read the book a bit at a time and during my reading a parable was brought forward to me which I now share with you.  I hope you enjoy.

The Parable of Paul

Have a wonderful day 😉

 

Leave a Reply

